Entry ban from Sri Lanka and several countries to Singapore

The Singapore government announced a travel ban to people who had visit Sri Lanka and several other countries currently.

Because people who had visited Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, and Bangladesh can not enter Singapore according to these regulations says Sri Lankan High commission’s office.  Yesterday, 30th of April passed the travel ban by Singapore Poly Ministerial Task Force on covid -19 says sources.

On it, prohibited enter to Singapore that people who had stayed last 14 days in Sri Lanka and people who got short term or long term transit facilities.

The government of Singapore announces that the travel ban valid for people who have pre-entry permission by officials also.

Hence, Singapore Covid Task Force saying that they are adding another 07 days to the immediate 14 days quarantine period for people who visited Sri Lanka and these countries.



Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.